Skip to main content

PTSA Nominees for 2019-20

Proposed Peterson PTSA Board 2019-2020

Position

Name

Email

President

Angela Quizon

angela5879@aol.com

1st VP - Volunteer Coordinator

Uma Mathi

mat_uma@yahoo.com

2nd VP - Ways & Means

Maya Meidan

maya.cohenmeidan@gmail.com

3rd VP - Membership

Rachna Bhatt

rachna.bhatt@gmail.com

Secretary

Mary Ciccotto

mary@ciccotto.com

Treasurer

Lisa Schreiber

lisa.schreiber@gmail.com

Historian

Denise Anima

deniseanima@yahoo.com

Auditor

   

Parliamentarian

   

Honorary Service

Julie LaFambroise

laframboiseslp@gmail.com

Back to School Luncheon

Katie Hadfield

katiehadfield@gmail.com

Back to School Luncheon

   

Staff Appreciation Luncheons

Amanda Laughlin

amandalaughlin96@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Luncheons

Kristin Farnham

kristinfarnham@aol.com

Book Fair

Amy Kent

kentfun@comcast.net

Book Fair

Pooja Mourya

mouryapooja@yahoo.com

Book Fair

Kiranmayee V

kiranmayee.v@gmail.com

Bake Sales

April Lee

apeyapey@yahoo.com

Bake Sales

Neelambri

neelambri_paradkar@yahoo.com

Reflections

Sheenam Puri

sheenampuri@yahoo.com

SCUPTA Basket

Becky Castillo

rlbcastillo@yahoo.com

Pirate Camp Helper

Jenny Chen

jennyplus3kids@gmail.com

Ice Cream Social

Mary Ciccotto

mary@ciccotto.com

Ice Cream Social

Bonnie Lieberman

bonnie849@yahoo.com

Parent Ed Coordinator

Jane Xu

xuty1@yahoo.com

ASB Coordinator

   

Donuts w/ Dads & Moms

Aida Sued

aidarita@gmail.com

Donuts w/ Dads & Moms

Rachna Bhatt

rachna.bhatt@gmail.com

Webmaster

Kelly Neary

keneary@yahoo.com

Mini Grant Coordinator

Reena Nagpal

rnagpal@me.com

Approved By Exec. Board 3/7/2019                 Pending G/A approval 3/21/19