Skip to main content
Boys Basketball Coaching Staff
  Jeremy Advincula (408) 423-8237 PE Teacher/Athletic Director
  Devon Morgan (408) 423-3238 SCUSD Special Ed Assistive Tech Specialist
  John Sugrue (408) 423-2930 ex: 2930 6th Grade Teacher

Boys Basketball

2021 - 2022

Games will start at 3:45pm.

6th/7th grade will be first followed by 8th grade.

Both games will be in 7 minute quarters.

  • Tuesday, Mar. 1 Peterson @ Huerta
  • Thursday, Mar. 3 - BYE Peterson
  • Tuesday, Mar. 8 Callejon @ Peterson
  • Thursday, Mar. 10 Cabrillo @ Peterson
  • Tuesday, Mar. 15 Peterson @ Buchser
  • Thursday, Mar. 17 Huerta @ Peterson
  • Tuesday, Mar. 22 - BYE Peterson
  • Thursday, Mar. 24 Peterson @ Callejon
  • Tuesday, Mar. 29 Peterson @ Cabrillo
  • Thursday, Mar. 31 Buchser @ Peterson
  • Tuesday, Apr. 5 Play-Offs
    • 3rd place @ 2nd place
    • 4th place @ 1st place
  • Thursday, Apr. 7 - Championship Game TBD

6/7th Grade Coach - Devon Morgan

8th Grade Coach - John Sugrue

basketball
Basketball General Rules
  • Games will be played back to back.  8th grade starts at 3:45pm; 6th/7th grade game to follow.
  • Four seven (7) minute periods
  • Five (5) timeouts total for the entire game (three full and two 30 second)
  • Five (5) personal fouls results in a foul out