Skip to main content

GIRLS SOCCER COACHING STAFF

to be announced

Girls Soccer

2019 - 2020 Peterson Girls Soccer Schedule

Girls Soccer season will be February 11 - March 26

Try-outs will be mid-January.  Listen for announcements and watch LoopNews.  The practice schedule will be supplied by the coach.

Game schedule

  • Games kick off at 3:45pm

  • Tuesday, Feb. 11 Buchser @ Peterson

  • Thursday, Feb. 13 Peterson @ Callejon

  • Thursday, Feb. 27 Peterson @ Crittenden

  • Tuesday, Mar. 3 Cabrillo @ Peterson

  • Thursday, Mar. 5 Peterson @ Buchser

  • Tuesday, Mar. 10 Callejon @ Peterson

  • Tuesday, Mar. 17 Crittenden @ Peterson

  • Thursday, Mar. 19 Peterson @ Cabrillo

  • Tuesday, Mar. 24, Play-Offs, place to be determined

    • #3 @ #2

    • #4 @ #1

  • Thursday, Mar. 26, Championship Game, place to be determined

girls soccer clip

Soccer Rules

  • Games kick off at 3:45pm
  • Two 30 minute halves
  • Penalty Kicks will only occur during playoff games & the Championship Game after a 10 minute overtime.